Innovative real-time dose monitoring solutions

SKILLS & KNOW-HOW

Engineering of real-time dose monitoring

Fibermetrix propose innovative solutions for real-time radiations dose monitoring within the medical and industrial fields. Its sensors, providing automatic feedback of patient or occupationnal dose to increase radiation awareness, are based on optical fiber patented technology*. Thanks to its skills in radiation detection, dosimetry and in innovative sensors manufacturing, Fibermetrix's staff develops full integrated or handheld sensors with variable geometry providing punctual or multichannel acquisition and remote measuring. Our engineers are at your service to meet your needs !

* high temporal resolution (ms), high sensitivity (compactness), low density (no image artifact), large energy range, all ionizing radiations.

Fibermetrix presents "IVIscan" @ECR2018 Vienna, the first worldwide real-time patient dosimeter

Fibermetrix presents its new sensor at the European Congress of Radiology, Austria Center, Vienna, March 1 - 4. Come see us in our booth Hall X5, Entrance Level, #515, and follow Fibermetrix's news on Twitter  and Facebook !

IVIscan, the first worldwide real-time patient dosimeter in Computed Tomography

With no image artifact, IVIscan provides automatic in-vivo measurement of patient dose during a Computed Tomography (CT) exam : check real patient dose, be aware of any failure equipment, visualize the two major dose indexes (DLP and CTDI) for each patient, achieve quality controls without further material. Please contact us to get IVIscan detailed features.

Any question about IVIscan ?

Find some technical informations at the EuroSafe Imaging electronic poster exhibition available in the EPOS Arena on the first floor.

 

Get in touch with us
Fill the form

Phone :
+33 (0)3 69 67 22 02

Adress :
7 allée de l'Europe
67960 Entzheim
France

Solutions innovantes en dosimétrie temps réel

COMPETENCES & SAVOIRS FAIRE

Ingénierie en dosimétrie temps réel

Fibermetrix propose des solutions innovantes pour le monitoring en temps réel de la dose de rayonnements reçue pour le secteur médical et industriel. Les détecteurs développés, permettant une meilleure maitrise des doses reçues par les patients et/ou le personnel, sont basés sur une technologie fibre optique brevetée qui présente de nombreux avantages*. L'équipe de Fibermetrix, grâce à ses compétences en physique de détection, dosimétrie et fabrication de détecteurs innovants, développe aujourd'hui des détecteurs entièrement intégrés ou portables, à géométrie variable, permettant des mesures ponctuelles ou multipoints, déportées ou non. Faites appel à notre bureau d'étude pour le dévelopement d'une solution spécifique ! 

* résolution temporelle élevée (ms), sensibilité élevée (compacité extrême), linéarité en énergie (large plage), densité faible (pas d'artefact sur les images), tous types de rayonnements.

Fibermetrix présente son produit "IVIscan" @ RSNA à Chicago

Fibermetrix présente son nouveau produit IVIscan au Congrès Annuel du RSNA à Chicago du 27 novembre au 1er décembre sur le pavillon français, SouthHall, stand n° 4853. Venez nous rendre visite et suivez l’actualité de Fibermetrix au RSNA sur Twitter !

IVIscan, premier dosimètre temps réel pour les patients en scanographie 

Sans artefact sur les images, IVIscan mesure en temps réel et in-vivo la dose reçue par chaque patient pendant un examen de scanographie. De façon automatique, monitorez les doses réellement reçues par vos patients, détectez instantanément tout dysfonctionnement du scanner, disposez en fin d’examen des indicateurs dosimétriques standards (PDL et IDSV) et réalisez même vos mesures de contrôles de qualité sans matériel supplémentaire. Pour plus de renseignements, contactez-nous !

Un projet, une question ?
Contactez-nous

Téléphone :
+33 (0)3 69 67 22 02

Adresse :
4 rue La Fayette
67100 Strasbourg
FRANCE